Skip to content
Clayton State University Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Clayton State University Master Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

2

Friday, November 02, 2018

3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Start Day
Laker Cribz Competition (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Regina Carter Quartet


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Zeta Phi Beta - Zetas Study


4

Sunday, November 04, 2018

All Day
Laker Cribz Competition (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dover Quartet & Inon Barnatan, piano


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Zeta Phi Beta - Zetas Study


5

Monday, November 05, 2018

All Day
Laker Cribz Competition (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CEC - Operation Sandwich Collection Drive


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CEC - Operation Sandwich Collection Drive


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Majors Monday


1 More...
6

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

All Day
Laker Cribz Competition (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reslife Voter Lift - A Ride to the Polls


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Alpha Kappa Alpha - The Korner: Open Mik Night Promotion


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CEC - Operation Sandwich Collection Drive


2 More...
7

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

All Day
Laker Cribz Competition (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Community Conversation


9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Young People's Concerts: Drew Ford That Viola Kid


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Personal Elevator Pitch Competition


4 More...
8

Thursday, November 08, 2018

End Day
Laker Cribz Competition (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Asian American Literature Celebration


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Center for Supply Chain Management Fellows' Symposium 2018


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Alpha Phi Omega - You Are Not Alone


7 More...
9

Friday, November 09, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sophocles' Antigone


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Zeta Phi Beta - Zetas Study


10

Saturday, November 10, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sophocles' Antigone


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Stephen Hough, piano


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Zeta Phi Beta - Zetas Study


11

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Veteran's Day

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kate Lindsey, mezzo-soprano & Baptiste Trotignon, piano


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Zeta Phi Beta - Zetas Study


12

Monday, November 12, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
AmeriCorps - Sleep Out for Homeless Promo


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sigma Gamm Rho - Founder's Week- Go for the Gold


11:00 AM
Veterans Day Ceremony (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Zeta Phi Beta - Zetas Study


13

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

End Time 12:00 PM
Veterans Day Ceremony (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Campus Life - Veterans Appreciation Festival


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
AmeriCorps - Sleep Out for Homeless Promo


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Department of Psychology Graduate Student Recruitment Week - Graduate School: How...


6 More...
14

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
AmeriCorps - Sleep Out for Homeless Promo


11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
Young People's Concerts: Mary Flannery's Ghost Folk Songs for the Family


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Department of Psychology Graduate Student Recruitment Week - Graduate Program Social...


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
African Students Association - MR/MISS Africa Informational


5 More...
15

Thursday, November 15, 2018

9:45 AM - 10:30 PM
Young People's Concerts: Georgia Tech Glee Club


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sophocles' Antigone


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
AmeriCorps - Sleep Out for Homeless Promo


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sigma Gamm Rho - Founder's Week- Go for the Gold


7 More...
16

Friday, November 16, 2018

End Time 12:30 AM
Sigma Gamma Rho - Midnight Dodgeball (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Orientation Session


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Honor Student Association - Public Health Speaker


10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Sigma Gamma Rho - Closing CeRHOmony - WithCare Service Project


3 More...
17

Saturday, November 17, 2018

End Time 2:00 AM
AmeriCorps - Hunger Banquet/Sleep Out for the Homeless (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sophocles' Antigone


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Zeta Phi Beta - Zetas Study


18

Sunday, November 18, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Zeta Phi Beta - Zetas Study


19

Monday, November 19, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Zeta Phi Beta - Zetas Study


20

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

21

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

All Day
Thanksgiving Holiday


22

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving

All Day
Thanksgiving Holiday


23

Friday, November 23, 2018

All Day
Thanksgiving Holiday


24

Saturday, November 24, 2018

25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Delta Sigma Theta - Pack Your Purse


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Clayton Community Big Band (Fall 2018 performance)


27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Alpha Phi Alpha - Awareness Seminar


28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Campus Life - Student Organization Holiday Drop-In


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Delta Sigma Theta - Sip N' Study


30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Clayton State University Campus Calendar