Skip to content
Clayton State University Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Clayton State University Master Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

All Day
Labor Day


2

Sunday, September 02, 2018

All Day
Labor Day


3

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day


4

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

5

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

6

Thursday, September 06, 2018

7

Friday, September 07, 2018

8

Saturday, September 08, 2018

9

Sunday, September 09, 2018

10

Monday, September 10, 2018

Start Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Internship Week-Kick Off


11

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Internship Job Search Strategies Workshop


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Internship Job Search Strategies


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Intern Mix & Mingle


12

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Internship Resumania!!!


5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Business Bytes


13

Thursday, September 13, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Internship Non-Profit Job Fair


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
2018 Top Work Place Celebration


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
The School of Graduate Studies Open House


14

Friday, September 14, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


15

Saturday, September 15, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring 2019 Graduation Application Deadline


16

Sunday, September 16, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


17

Monday, September 17, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Constitution Day-Guest Speaker U.S. Attorney BJ Pak


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SAC 10TH Anniversary Celebration


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Majors Monday


18

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday Walk


19

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


20

Thursday, September 20, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Practice Interview Day


21

Friday, September 21, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


22

Saturday, September 22, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Organ Discovery Day


23

Sunday, September 23, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


24

Monday, September 24, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


25

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Midterms on My Terms - Voter Registration Drive


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Probe Fair


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday Walk


26

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Study Abroad Fair for Fall 2018


27

Thursday, September 27, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Senior Day


28

Friday, September 28, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


29

Saturday, September 29, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

All Day
Faculty Staff Fund Drive (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Christina & Michelle Naughton, piano


1

Monday, October 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Clayton State University Campus Calendar