Skip to content
Clayton State University Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Clayton State University Master Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2020

29

Monday, June 29, 2020

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

2

Thursday, July 02, 2020

3

Friday, July 03, 2020

4

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Independence Day

5

Sunday, July 05, 2020

6

Monday, July 06, 2020

7

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

8

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

9

Thursday, July 09, 2020

10

Friday, July 10, 2020

11

Saturday, July 11, 2020

12

Sunday, July 12, 2020

13

Monday, July 13, 2020

10:00 AM
Spivey Hall Digital Summer Music Camp (Multi-Day Event)


14

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

All Day
Spivey Hall Digital Summer Music Camp (Multi-Day Event)


15

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

All Day
Spivey Hall Digital Summer Music Camp (Multi-Day Event)


16

Thursday, July 16, 2020

All Day
Spivey Hall Digital Summer Music Camp (Multi-Day Event)


17

Friday, July 17, 2020

End Time 2:00 PM
Spivey Hall Digital Summer Music Camp (Multi-Day Event)


18

Saturday, July 18, 2020

19

Sunday, July 19, 2020

20

Monday, July 20, 2020

21

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

22

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

23

Thursday, July 23, 2020

24

Friday, July 24, 2020

25

Saturday, July 25, 2020

26

Sunday, July 26, 2020

27

Monday, July 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

30

Thursday, July 30, 2020

31

Friday, July 31, 2020

1

Saturday, August 01, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Clayton State University Campus Calendar